YOUR HOSTS

People create special moments.

Meet the team of the Althoff Seehotel Bavaria! 

VINCENT LUDWIG

Managing Director


Phone: +49 8022 669 0

Email: ludwig@seehotel-ueberfahrt.com

MARIO GROSSMANN

Hotel Manager


Phone: +49 8022 669 2902

Email: grossmann@seehotel-ueberfahrt.com

Katharina Scharrer

Executive Assistant to Managing Director


Phone: +49 8022 669 2903

Email: scharrer@seehotel-ueberfahrt.com

Christian Jürgens

Managing Director & Executive Chef Restaurant Überfahrt


Phone: +49 8022 669 0

Email: juergens@restaurant-ueberfahrt.com

Walter Leufen

Executive Head Chef


Phone: +49 8022 669 2952

Email: leufen@seehotel-ueberfahrt.com 

Thomas Eckjans

Director Food & Beverage


Phone: +49 8022 669 2949

Email: eckjans@seehotel-ueberfahrt.com 

TINA FALCO

Director of Convention Sales


Phone: +49 8022 669 2931

Email: falco@seehotel-ueberfahrt.com

Simone Habekost

Director of Sales & Marketing


Phone: +49 8022 669 2934

Email: habekost@althoffhotels.com

Bianca Breuker

Reservation


Phone: +49 8022 669 2919

Email: breuker@seehotel-ueberfahrt.com 

Jan Sieper

Administration Manager


Phone: +49 8022 669 2946

Email: sieper@seehotel-ueberfahrt.com

STEPHANIE BLINKEN

Director of Human Resources


Phone: +49 8022 669 2945 

Email: blinken@seehotel-ueberfahrt.com

Bernhard Brandl

Purchasing Manager


Phone: +49 8022 669 2956

Email: brandl@seehotel-ueberfahrt.com 

Birgit Lambert

Spa Manager


Phone: +49 8022 669 2981

Email: lambert@seehotel-ueberfahrt.com

Joana Schwarz

Front Office Manager


Phone: +49 8022 669 2908 

Email: schwarz@seehotel-ueberfahrt.com

Lydia Vogel

Guest Relation Manager


Phone: +49 8022 669 2999

Email: guestrelation@seehotel-ueberfahrt.com 

Myriam Wiegmann

Executive Housekeeper


Phone: +49 8022 669 2983

Email: wiegmann@seehotel-ueberfahrt.com

Martin Rose

Engineering


Phone: +49 8022 669 2913

Email: rose@seehotel-ueberfahrt.com

Barbara Hoermann

PR & Marketing Manager


Phone: +49 8022 669 2933

Email: hoermann@althoffhotels.com