YOUR HOSTS

People create special moments.
Meet the team of the Althoff Seehotel Bavaria!

  • VINCENT LUDWIG

    Managing Director

    P: +49 8022-669 0

    E: ludwig@seehotel-ueberfahrt.com

  • MICHAEL BRAUN

    Hotel Manager

    P: +49 8022-669 0

    E: braun@seehotel-ueberfahrt.com

  • MARIO GROSSMANN

    Executive Assistant Manager

    P: +49 8022-669 2949

    E: grossmann@seehotel-ueberfahrt.com

  • Florian Fröling

    Director of Rooms

    P: +49 8022-669 2908

    E: froeling@seehotel-ueberfahrt.com

  • KATHARINA SCHARRER

    Executive Assistant to Managing Director

    P: +49 8022-669 2903

    E: scharrer@seehotel-ueberfahrt.com

  • Christian Jürgens

    Managing Director & Executive Chef Restaurant Überfahrt

    P: +49 8022-669 0

    E: juergens@restaurant-ueberfahrt.com

  • Walter Leufen

    Executive Head Chef

    P: +49 8022-669 2952

    E: leufen@seehotel-ueberfahrt.com

  • TINA FALCO

    Director of Convention Sales

    P: +49 8022-669 2931

    E: falco@seehotel-ueberfahrt.com

  • Simone Habekost

    Director of Sales & Marketing

    P: +49 8022-669 2936

    E: habekost@althoffhotels.com

  • Lisa-Marie Schmidt

    Reservation Manager

    P: +49 8022-669 2915

    E: schmidt@seehotel-ueberfahrt.com

  • Jan Sieper

    Administration Manager

    P: +49 8022-669 2946

    E: sieper@seehotel-ueberfahrt.com

  • STEPHANIE BLINKEN

    Director of Human Resources

    P: +49 8022-669 2945  

    E: blinken@seehotel-ueberfahrt.com

  • Bernhard Brandl

    Purchasing Manager

    P: +49 8022-669 2956

    E: brandl@seehotel-ueberfahrt.com

  • Birgit Lambert

    Spa Manager

    P: +49 8022-669 2981

    E: lambert@seehotel-ueberfahrt.com

  • Joana Schwarz

    Front Office Manager

    P: +49 8022-669 2908  

    E: schwarz@seehotel-ueberfahrt.com

  • Lydia Vogel

    Guest Relation Manager

    P: +49 8022-669 2999

    E: guestrelation@seehotel-ueberfahrt.com

  • Myriam Wiegmann

    Executive Housekeeper

    P: +49 8022-669 2983

    E: wiegmann@seehotel-ueberfahrt.com

  • Michael Bichler

    Chief Engineer

    P: +49 8022-669 2991 

    E: bichler@seehotel-ueberfahrt.com